Evenings of recollection August 2022

Published

The next evenings of recollection at Dunreath will be on Monday 1 August and Friday 5 August. Both start at 7.30pm and finish around 9.30pm. The Monday recollection is only in person. There will be an option to attend the Friday recollection online. Please contact Dermot Grenham at dermot.grenham@gmail.com to request the link.

The remaining recollections for the year will be on the following dates:

  • Monday 5 September and Friday 9 September
  • Monday 3 October and Friday 7 October
  • Monday 7 November and Friday 11 November
  • Monday 5 December and Friday 9 December